ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEES, COMMUNITY COUNCILS AND OTHER CONSITUTIONAL ISSUES 2012/13

APPENDIX 1

POLITICAL GROUP LEADERS, DEPUTIES AND WHIPS 2012/13

1. LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP

Leader Councillor Anood Al-Samerai

Deputy Leader Councillor Paul Noblet

Chief Whip Councillor Tim McNally

2. LABOUR GROUP

Leader Councillor Peter John

Deputy Leader Councillor Ian Wingfield

Chief Whip Councillor Helen Morrissey

3. CONSERVATIVE GROUP

Leader Councillor Lewis Robinson

Deputy Leader Councillor Toby Eckersley

Chief Whip Councillor Michael Mitchell